Search here...
0
TOP
Book Lists

New Holiday Romance Books for 2021

New Holiday Romance Books for 2021 pin

Looking for something new to read this year to get you in the holiday spirit? Ditch a few movies and check out this list of the newest holiday romance books for 2021.

Holiday Romance Books for 2021

New Holiday Romance Books for 2021 pin

I don’t know about you but this year I thought it would be fun to dedicate my December to only reading holiday romance books for 2021. I’ve been in a funk for the holiday season and thought there could be no better way than to decorate, put on comfy clothes, and read while sipping hot cocoa. So without further adieu, enjoy!

The Holiday Switch by Tif Marcelo

The Holiday Switch | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Lila Castro is ready to take on her last winter break of high school. The snow is plentiful, the mood is full of holiday cheer, and she’s earning extra cash working at the cozy local inn. But her perfect holiday plans crash to a halt when her boss’s frustratingly cute nephew, Teddy Veracruz, becomes her coworker. When they accidentally switch phones one afternoon, they both realize they’ve been hiding things from each other. Will their secrets–and a dash of holiday spirit–bring them closer to love?

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


The Holiday Switch by Maggie Knox

The Holiday Swap | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

When chef Charlie Goodwin gets hit on the head on the L.A. set of her reality baking show, she loses a lot more than consciousness; she also loses her ability to taste and smell–both critical to her success as show judge. Meanwhile, Charlie’s identical twin, Cass, is frantically trying to hold her own life together back in their quaint mountain hometown while running the family’s bustling bakery and dealing with her ex, who won’t get the memo that they’re over.

With only days until Christmas, a desperate Charlie asks Cass to do something they haven’t done since they were kids: switch places. Looking for her own escape from reality, Cass agrees. But temporarily trading lives proves more complicated than they imagined, especially when rugged firefighter Jake Greenman and gorgeous physician’s assistant Miguel Rodriguez are thrown into the mix. Will the twins’ identity swap be a recipe for disaster, or does it have all the right ingredients for getting their lives back on track?

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Duke, Actually by Jenny Holiday

Duke, Actually | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Maximillian von Hansburg, Baron of Laudon and heir to the Duke of Aquilla, is trapped. He must marry a suitable bride before he inherits a title that feels like a prison sentence. In New York to meet a prospective wife, he ditches his responsibilities and appears on Dani Martinez’s doorstep. He’s been intrigued by the no-nonsense professor since he met her at the Eldovian royal wedding and is determined to befriend her.

Newly single Dani is done with love—which is why she hits it off with notorious rake Max. He’s trying to escape relationships, and she’s resolved to avoid them at all costs. As their bond begins to deepen, so does their attraction, until they end up in bed together.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


The Santa Suit by Mary Kay Andrews

The Santa Suit | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

When newly-divorced Ivy Perkins buys an old farmhouse sight unseen, she is definitely looking for a change in her life. The Four Roses, as the farmhouse is called, is a labor of love—but Ivy didn’t bargain on just how much labor. The previous family left so much furniture and so much junk, that it’s a full-time job sorting through all of it.

At the top of a closet, Ivy finds an old Santa suit—beautifully made and decades old. In the pocket of a suit she finds a note written in a childish hand: it’s from a little girl who has one Christmas wish, and that is for her father to return home from the war. This discovery sets Ivy off on a mission. Who wrote the note? Did the man ever come home? What mysteries did the Rose family hold?

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Fool Me Twice at Christmas by Camilla Isley

Fool Me Twice | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Chuck and Kate’s used to be real, oh-so-real. But after she broke his heart four months ago, leaving him, it became all just pretense for the sake of their entwined families.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


A Christmas Caroline by Camilla Isley

A Christmas Caroline | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Caroline is a cynic career woman living the high life in Manhattan where love and relationships are but a distant memory of the past.

But after a freak accident on Christmas Eve, Caroline receives a visit from a cheeky spirit of Christmas Past, Present, Yet to Come, and—most importantly—Christmas That Could Have Been. When she wakes up on Christmas Day suddenly married with three kids and living two doors down from her parents in New Jersey, Caroline has a chance to experience the life she would’ve had if she’d made a different choice.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Blame it on the Mistletoe by Beth Garrod

Blame It on the Mistletoe | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Elle is a social medial star with the #DreamLife…or so it seems. Determined to shake up her content and gain new followers, she’s on a mission: can she find a British fan to swap with for Christmas?

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


A Holly Jolly Diwali by Sonya Lalli

A Holly Jolly Diwali | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Tessa and Weston: The Best Christmas Ever by Abbie Emmons

Tessa and Weston: The Best Christmas Ever | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

It’s Tessa and Weston’s first Christmas together, and Tessa is determined to make it the best holiday ever. But when her estranged mother shows up with a suitcase and plans to stay for two weeks, Tessa’s hopes are shattered.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


I’m Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas by Tiffany Schmidt

I'm Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Noelle Partridge is known for three things: being the best ballet dancer, babysitter, and person with the most Christmas spirit in her small town. But lately she’s bored by the lessons at her dance school, and her friends and father are more bah humbug than Hallmark movie marathon. So when her favorite babysitting clients ask her to accompany them on a ski trip over winter break, she packs her bags for the slopes. It helps that they’re offering double her rate—she’ll need the money for Beacon, an elite ballet academy that’s granted her an audition.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Meet Me Under the Mistletoe by M. Robinson

Meet Me Under the Mistletoe | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Brand new holiday stories from bestselling authors! This boxed set contains powerful alpha men and heroines who bring them to their knees.

Enter the world of dark mansions and mysterious heroes. The notorious Morelli family hosts their annual Christmas ball. And you are invited to experience the sensual feast.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


A Cross-Country Christmas by Courtney Walsh

A Cross-Country Christmas | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Lauren Richmond isn’t a fan of Christmas. Which is why she rarely makes the trip home to the Midwest for the holidays. After all, she has plenty to keep her busy—namely, her duties as a set decorator on a TV sitcom.

But this December, Lauren‘s brother and his wife are expecting a baby, so her brother arranges a ride home for her with his good friend, Will. Unfortunately for Lauren, she’s been trying to forget college baseball coach and childhood crush Will Sinclair for more than ten years.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


So, This Is Christmas by Tracy Andreen

So, This is Christmas | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn’t changed much in her sixteen years. But instead, she returns to find that her best friend is dating her ex-boyfriend, her parents have separated, and her archnemesis got a job working at her grandmother’s inn.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Window Shopping by Tessa Bailey

Window Shopping | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Two weeks before Christmas and all through Manhattan, shop windows are decorated in red and green satin.
I’m standing alone in front of the famous Vivant department store, when a charming man named Aiden asks my opinion of the décor.

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Meet Me in London by Georgia Toffolo

Meet Me in London | Holiday Romance Books | ForeverBookedUp

Fans of Josie Silver’s One Day in December and Christina Lauren’s In a Holidaze will adore watching Victoria and Oliver’s pretend engagement dissolve as their very real chemistry threatens to upend all their carefully laid-out secrets. Set against the most charming London backdrop, Meet Me in London is an irresistible seasonal treat!

< < < Purchase the Book Here > > >


Have you read any of these holiday romance books for 2021 yet? If not, what’s at the top of your list?!

Wildishly Bookish

«

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *